Cruel Wife Book Day 2

The Cruel Wife Returns

History continued.

Things progressed fairly well for a while.  Ruth took great pains in instructing me in the proper way of doing things.  And truthfully once I realized how important my obedience was to her, I began to enjoy my new role as househusband.  She insisted that I spend a lot of time in foreplay before I was allowed to have sex with her and for a while that seemed to satisfy those urges as well.  And then she stopped allowing me to penetrate her with my penis.  She did insist with me giving her oral ministrations.  This started out with her having one orgasm and then two orgasms and finally three.  I was spending so much time on my knees that I swear my kneecaps were growing calluses.

For my part, she went from giving me a hand job when I was through to allowing me to give myself a hand job when I had done my duty and then to orgasm denial altogether.  Of course that didn’t stop me.  I just had to suffer until she was out of sight and then I took care of my own problem.  What she didn’t know couldn’t hurt me.

I was sure that Ruth had no knowledge of my extracurricular activities until one night she announced that she was tired of me playing with my little worm and that she had found the perfect solution to the problem on the Internet.  And she handed me my very own chastity device and informed me that I would no longer be allowed to masturbate unless under her supervision.  If I ever wanted to be unlocked again I had better become exceptionally obedient to her needs and my duties.

So we had progressed from a normal loving marriage, or at least, what I considered being normal, to one where Ruth called all the shots and where my cock was locked in a cage.  Even then I was not terribly unhappy.  But then she progressed from monthly discipline sessions to weekly discipline sessions and her instrument of punishment changed from my belt to a riding crop.

By that time, I was doing almost all of the cooking, cleaning and yard work while she lounged in what used to be my easy chair with her laptop on her knees.  If the television was on it was tuned to a channel of her choosing and, of course, I had work to perform anyway so that didn’t matter.

Only when she produced a heavy taws that she had purchased on the Internet and announced that she was going to start daily whipping sessions did I finally rebel.  I had enough and I wanted a divorce.

Ruth did not even try to talk me out of it, which I found to be strange.  It seemed to me she was getting about everything that a woman could want and she should have tried to hold on to it.

We had a family lawyer and so I approached her and asked her to file the proper paperwork.  She agreed but informed me that the courts would not process it unless we could show that we had tried to work things out.  She then recommended that we go through counseling and recommended we see a Dr. Loretta Marks.

In our first joint session, Dr. Marks put me totally at ease.  She seemed so dedicated and caring that I was soon spilling my guts out to her about how badly I was being treated.  And then she separated us so that we could feel more comfortable with telling her what was going on.    And for about a month of sessions, she just listened to me and allowed me to get it all out in the open.

You would have thought that Ruth would have eased up with the whip during that time but if anything she became more brutal.  So one day I walked into Dr. Mark’s office and showed her the scars from the previous night’s beating.  I was sure she would now see how cruel my wife was and announce that she was satisfied that I should be granted a divorce.  But once again, I was wrong.

I realize now that I was being manipulated but not at that time.  I did, however, find it strange that Dr. Marks was wearing tall high-heeled leather boots.  That threw me for a loop because I have always had a fetish for women in boots.

“You must have done something to deserve Ruth’s wrath.  What was it?”

I couldn’t believe it.  How could she think that anyone could possibly deserve to be beaten this severely?  So I tried to explain that it was a minor infraction of Ruth’s cleaning code.  All I had done was once the bathroom was clean, I discovered I needed to urinate and some of my flow had missed the bowl and splattered on the floor.  Before I noticed it, Ruth had come in, seen it and went ballistic.  “It was not my fault, Doctor.”  I insisted.

“Then who’s fault was it Herb?  Did Ruth come in and grab your penis and deliberately aim it to miss the bowl?”

“No of course not, but it is such a minor thing?”

“Do you really believe that it was minor?  Has Ruth lovingly taken the time to show you what she expects from you as far as cleaning goes?”

“Well, yes,” I admitted.  “But do you know how hard it is for a man to always hit his target when he is urinating?  Of course you don’t because you are not a man.  All your parts fit inside the bowl when you urinate.”

Dr. Marks looked at me and then smiled.  “Herb I think perhaps you just discovered the answer to your dilemma.”

I was taken back a little and then agreed.  “You mean that I should not try to urinate standing up?”

“Exactly, now are you ready to admit that Ruth was justified in correcting a behavior that she had trained you to avoid.”

“Yes, Doctor,”  I said with my head down.  Of course it wasn’t just that I was hanging my head in shame, I was sneaking a good long look at those boots.

“Then I don’t want to hear any more talk about divorce.  It is clear to me that your wife loves you very much and is only doing what is in your best interest.  I think you should get down on your knees, kiss her feet and thank her for being so kind as to correct your behavior.  How do you feel about that Herb?”

Well truthfully I was thinking of getting on my knees anyway but not in front of Ruth, so I agreed to do as she asked.

She called Ruth in and told her we had made a breakthrough and told me to do what I had agreed.  I started to just tell Ruth that I was grateful but Dr. Marks insisted that I do it right and shortly I was on my knees kissing the toes of my wife’s shoes as I begged her to forgive me and promised I would become a better servant to her.

Dr. Marks told me to go wait for my wife in the outer office.  Ruth was in there for what I thought was an exceptionally long session, but when she came out she was all smiles, as was Dr. Marks.  I should have suspected that they were up to something but at that time, all I could think about was those damned boots.

On the way home Ruth insisted on stopping at a discount shoe store and told me to wait in the car for her.  She was gone a long time but when she came out she was wearing a pair of boots that was eerily similar to the ones Dr. Marks had been wearing.  I knew then I was being set up but as Ruth drove towards our home I was excited by the possibility of just what I might be set up to do.

Ruth did not say anything about why she had bought those boots.  She just outlined my days work and went in sat in what was now her easy chair and propped her booted feet up on the ottoman.  That evening she made her rounds with her notebook, checking on my tasks and making notes as she usually did.  And while she did find some faults she was mostly pleased and announced that I should come into the living room for a special treat.  When she was again seated and her feet propped up she told me to get down on my knees.  “Herb I really liked how you got down on your knees and begged my forgiveness in the Doctor’s office today.  I especially liked the part when you kissed the toes of my shoes.  Did you enjoy that as well?”

“Yes, ma’am,” I admitted.

“I think it is time you called me mistress, don’t you?”

“Yes, mistress,”  I said reverently.

“You did your work well, for the most part, today.  Would you like to kiss my new boots as a reward?”

I was almost drooling at that point.  I not only wanted to kiss her boots I wanted to lick every single inch of leather.

“Yes, mistress, may I?”

“Make sure you use your tongue like you do on my pussy.”

So from that time forward I became her bootlicker as well as her servant.  She took to this new development with a gusto that she had not shown for anything other than the whip.  I could tell she was deliberately getting those boots dirty as it wasn’t even the rainy season and yet she managed to find mud to walk in.  And no matter how dirty they were I was not allowed to use any type of rag.  Everything had to be licked clean and then swallowed.  I didn’t realize that she was videotaping these sessions but it would become obvious later.

After our next session with Dr. Marks, Ruth announced that she would no longer be disciplining me for each separate violation of her code.  She would be giving me a weekly maintenance whipping.  This would be especially harsh as it had to make up for all the small infractions that she was allowing to go unpunished.  And this would take place the night prior to our scheduled appointment with Dr. Marks.

One of those whippings was so severe that when I went for my counseling appointment I could not sit down in her office.  Of course she insisted that I take my pants down and show what Ruth had done to me.  After remarking on how grateful I should be to have a wife that cared enough about me to properly discipline me, she asked if I thought that my tiny penis might play a role in Ruth’s frustrations.  And she made it a point to let me know that it was the smallest penis she had ever seen.  “Why I have seen babies with larger members than that,” She announced.

So I had to admit that yes, Ruth did find my lack of size frustrating and that she had not allowed me to enter her for over a year now.  I even told her that I was normally locked in a chastity device and was surprised that she had taken the cage off before we left for our appointment.

“Well, Herb, I am sure you can understand how frustrating it is for a woman not to have a decent size cock for her use.  I feel so bad for Ruth that I suggested that she should take a lover but she said that you would not allow that to happen.  Are you really that selfish, Herb?”

“I don’t think it is selfish to expect my wife to live up to her wedding vows.  We vowed to keep ourselves only to each other.”

“You also vowed to love your wife, more than yourself, did you not?”

“Yes, I guess.  I don’t know if those were the exact words but something to that effect.”

“If you really love Ruth, shouldn’t you want her to be happy and sexually fulfilled?”

“I do everything she asks of me.  I spend hours on my knees with my head between her thighs.”

“And as well you should, but that doesn’t take the place of a real cock.  A woman needs something deep inside where your tongue can’t reach.  You know Ruth could have just taken a lover behind your back but she loves and respects you too much for that.  Don’t you think it is time you repaid that love?”

I was so confused and she was still wearing those damned boots.  I could hardly think straight.  Feeling about as submissive as a man could feel I asked her what she wanted me to do.

“I want you to invite Ruth in here, get down on your knees, kiss her feet and tell her you are sorry you have such a small little piece of meat and that it would be all right with you if she took a lover.  Can you do that?”

“Yes, Doctor.”

Dr. Marks keyed her intercom and had Ruth sent in.  I met her in front of the door on my knees.  I bent my head and kissed her boots and begged her forgiveness for my lack of size and told her I wanted her to take a lover.  I had never seen her smile as broadly before and she almost jumped up and down for joy.  I was then told to leave but as I turned back to close the door behind me, I saw Ruth give the Doctor a high five.

It did not take Ruth long to follow through on my agreement to become her cuckold.  I was busy doing my normal chores when I heard the front doorbell ring.  I hurried down the stairs not wanting my wife to exert herself by having to get out of her chair.  I could not believe it when I opened the door and there stood my former best friend Howard.  The reason it was such a shock was that Howard and I had not spoken in five years.  In fact, we hated each other, but that is another story altogether.

“What do you want Howard?”  I asked with venom in my voice.

“Ruth invited me over.  She said that you had finally agreed to let her have a real man in her life.  Now, why don’t you be a good little cuckold and show me where she is.”

I tried to get my anger under control and so I just pointed in the direction of the living room and let him pass.  And then to calm down, I decided to take a walk around the block.  I must have been gone about 15 minutes when curiosity finally got the better of me and I went back to the house.  I could hear the two of them talking and laughing so I closed the door loudly enough so that they would hear and stop whatever they were doing.

“Herb!”  I heard my wife yell.  “Get in here before I get the taws.”

With my head bowed in shame, I walked into the living room.  Howard was sitting on the sofa with his arm around my wife.  It was plain from how puffy her lips were that he had been kissing and sucking on her lips.  Her blouse was undone and her bra had been removed.  I just stood there and stared open mouthed.

“Herb, apologize to Howard for your rude behavior.  You agreed that I could take a lover and then you turn around and treat him like a leper.”

“I didn’t know that you would choose him,”  I replied.  “And I didn’t expect that you would bring a man into our own home and rub my nose in it.”

“So you would rather I took up with some stranger off the street and went sneaking around behind your back.  I thought you talked that out with Dr. Marks?”

“Yes, well I am beginning to think that you and Dr. Marks cooked this whole scheme up together.”

“I don’t give a damn what you think.  Unless you want the video’s I have been taking of you licking my filthy boots to find their way to your parent’s inbox, you better do everything I tell you from now on.  And I am telling you to beg Howard’s forgiveness for being an asshole.”

I had not seen her taping anything but I had no reason to believe that she had not done so.  Until I could be sure of what I was dealing with I decided that discretion was the better part of valor.

“Howard I am sorry for my rude behavior.  Please make yourself at home.  I will leave and give your two some privacy.”

“To hell, you will, sissy.  Get your ass over here and help me get undressed.  You can start by getting on your knees and taking off my shoes and socks.”

I looked at Ruth with disbelief but she just merely pointed to the floor in front of them.  I obeyed and when I pulled off his socks, Ruth insisted that I kiss both of his feet and then help him off with his trousers.  I kept removing his clothes until he sat there completely naked.  His cock was standing straight up in the air and I was sorry to see that it was plainly much larger than mine.  I wondered which one of us was illegitimate.   Ruth even made me undress her.

When she finally allowed me to rise, I was told to take off my clothes as well and then to put on her used panties.  “A cuckold should wear panties, don’t you think Howard?”

“Hell looking at that tiny thing in a cage, I would think he should be completely feminized.  His peter isn’t any bigger than a good sized clit.”

Ruth laughed so hard I thought she was going to topple over.  When she could finally get her breath she said.  “You are right of course.  I will send him out to buy some lingerie for himself tomorrow.  And, I think a nice pair of high-heels would be appropriate as well.”

“But now my little sissy, I think you should go fix dinner for me and my new lover.  But first bring us some wine.”

I did as she asked and I stood in the corner while they ate.  Both of them made as many disparaging remarks about me as they could and, of course, I was not allowed to say anything in my own defense.  Nor was I allowed to eat anything myself.

When they were finished they announced that they would be going up into our bedroom.  I was to clean up the kitchen and then fix them drinks and serve them.

I took as much time as I could puttering around a job that I had learned to do in 15 minutes.  I was hoping that Howard would jump her bones and get it over with before I had to witness anything.  But of course, Ruth had other ideas.  When I walked into the bedroom carrying the tray with their drinks on it, they were both naked and on top of the covers.  She had her lips wrapped around the head of his cock and was trying to take the entire length down her throat.  She had always hated giving head so I was even more humiliated than I might be.

I sat the tray down on the nightstand and started to leave the room.  Only then did Ruth take her mouth off of his cock.  “Where do you think you are going?”

“I am sorry mistress.  I thought you would like some privacy.”

“On the contrary.  I want you to stay and watch a real man fuck your wife.  In fact, I not only want you to watch, I want you to participate.  Come over here and lick my cunt and get it nice and slippery.  I am sure you can see that Howard’s cock is so much bigger than yours that he will need all the lubrication he can get in order to get that monster all the way inside me.  I can see you hesitating.  Remember I still have those videos.”

So I went to the bed and while she went back to her ministrations on his cock, I proceeded to lick her pussy in preparation from my hated former friend to stick his cock into her.  I knew that this would be the last straw.  I would find a way to leave Ruth and Dr. Marks be damned.

I had only taken a few swipes with my tongue when Ruth shoved me away from her with her foot.  “That is enough, my cunt is sopping wet with the anticipation of a real cock being put in it.  You stay right there while Howard gets on top of me between my legs.  Then when he is ready you can guide his cock to my entrance.

At that point, something unreal happened to me.  I knew that if I was not enclosed in a cock cage I would have become hard.  Ruth’s constant attempts at humiliating me were finally doing what they were not intended to do.  She was turning me on.

Howard wasted no time in repositioning himself.  He settled between her thighs and told me to do my thing.  I bent down and took his cock in my hand and put the tip directly against her very wet cunt.  I swiped it up and down the slit a few times and then inserted the head inside her.  Howard didn’t need any more help as he drove himself to the hilt with one thrust.  Ruth cried out.  I still am not convinced whether it was a cry of pain or of joy but there was no doubt about the feelings when he started a slow back and forth motion.  She matched him stroke for stroke and she was moaning and begging him to fuck her harder.  She raised her hips up off the bed trying to get even more meat inside her.  And then her hips began rocking violently and she was almost screaming as a huge orgasm rocked her world.  Howard was not far behind her as he drove all the way to the hilt and held it there as I watched his ass muscles contract and then expand.

“Oh God, that feels so good.  You must have shot a quart of cum into me.  Herb squeeze his cock from the base to the tip and make sure every little bit of his cum is inside me.”  And with no other choice I did as she said.

Being completely sated, Howard rolled off of my wife and lay beside her with a shit-eating grin on his face.  “Wow, that was one great ride.  Did you enjoy seeing your wife taking my big cock in her cunt?”

I just ignored him as I started once again to back out of the room.

“Answer him, slave.  Tell him how grateful you are that he gave me that much pleasure.”

“Thank you, Howard.  I am so grateful that you gave pleasure to Ruth.”

“That didn’t sound very sincere, slave.  However, I will still give you a reward.  I know you didn’t get any dinner tonight, but I have a whole cunt load of protein for you.  Get between my legs and eat Howard’s cum out of me.”

I had never tasted anything as nasty and disgusting in my life.  Even her boots on their worst day tasted better than Ruth’s juices mixed with his cum.  But she assured me that I was going to get used to it because if I was not there each time he came inside her, she would save the ejaculate in a bottle for me to ingest later.

She then told me to get the hell out of her bedroom.  I could move in down the hall or sleep on the sofa but Howard was now sleeping in her room.

https://www.amazon.com/author/wandapeters

The Cruel Wife Returns Cover

Leave a Reply

