Erotic Novel Giveaway Day 21

Thursday’s Decisions

 

Carter did not come home on Wednesday evening much to Georgia’s chagrin.  When the knock on the door came, Georgia rushed to open it thinking that perhaps Carter had skipped work and come home after all.  But what she did see on her stoop was a handsome State Trooper.  “Well, officer have you come to cite me for crossing the line again?”  She could not help smiling as she said it.

 

“Well, I did think about your blowing into a tube if I have, to be honest about it.  May I come in?”

 

“You might be in for a surprise if you do, but sure come on ahead.”  And she stepped back to allow him to enter.  As soon as he passed the threshold she could tell something had changed.  Instead of the confident State Trooper that had been on her doorstep, this man was now looking totally confused and out of his realm.  He stood and looked around as if he was missing something and then made his way to the sink and picked up the one glass that was there and looked at it like he did not know what to do with it.

 

“Oh Christ, Luther, why did you put this stupid spell on my house.  How am I ever going to get laid if every man I invite in thinks he has to be my maid?

 

She always expected a little poof of smoke when he appeared but she was always disappointed when it did not happen.

 

“I didn’t put any spell on your house, but perhaps you should be talking to your sister, Amara.”

 

Georgia stopped and stared at Luther.  “Are you saying that everything that has been happening to me has been the work of my sister?  But I thought she was under your control?”

 

Luther smiled and then shook his head in the negative.  “I only wish the little minx was under my control.  Oh sure she made a deal with me but that didn’t include me telling her what she could do 24 hours a day.  Amara does pretty much what Amara wants.”

 

“I am still confused but I guess I will have to take another trip to see her.  I certainly don’t want to try and figure this out over the phone.”

 

“That won’t be necessary little sister, here I am.  Now, what was it you wanted to talk to me about?”

 

“Shit do you two know how disconcerting it is to have you popping in and out without any warning?  And what about Tom over there?  What is he going to do when he leaves here and starts thinking about seeing people materialize in front of him?”

 

“Oh don’t worry about the handsome trooper.  He won’t remember a thing once he walks out that door unless of course you decide to fuck him before he goes and then he will remember that you have the best pussy in town.  You wanted to talk, let’s talk.  Luther be a good little imp and leave us alone now and no eavesdropping either.”

 

“Yes, ma’am.”  Luther replied and left with a little poof.

 

“Okay,” began Georgia.  “Tell me exactly what you have done to my house so that all the males seem to want to do housework.  And then we will talk about the other weird things that have been happening to me.”

 

“Before we get into all that why not make use of Tom while he is here.”  Amara walked over and addressed herself to the handsome man who obviously did not know what to do with himself.  “Take off all your clothes and then you can do some work around here.  Start with Georgia’s bedroom, make the bed and pick up all the dirty clothes.  Then you can completely clean the bathroom including the tub and shower walls.  Maybe by the time you are finished with that we will be done.  If not, come back down and I will assign some other tasks for you to do.”

 

Tom immediately started unbuttoning his shirt.  Neither woman said a word to stop him.  In fact, they did not say a word to each other until he was completely naked and they could watch his bare ass walk out of the room.  “Listen if you don’t want to fuck him, I would like to,” announced Amara.  “He does have one fine ass.”

 

Georgia poured each of them a steaming mug of coffee and they took it into the living room and sat down to drink it as they talked.  “First tell me about the house.”  Georgia began.

 

“Well, I got tired of hearing you complain about how all Carter would do was sit around while you did all the work.  I could have just put a spell on him but then he would have the compulsion when he was away from home and I figured that would be a little strange, so I just put the spell on the house.  Any male that comes inside unless you specifically had invited them to fuck you would be compelled to clean your house.  And I further decreed that they would obey any female that was inside the house with them.  I guess I should have made that order a little more specific so that they would only have to obey you but I thought there might be an off chance I would be here with a male.  I never dreamed that Carter would bring some bimbo back here to fuck while you were gone.  So what would you like me to do about the spell?”

 

“Don’t get me wrong,” replied Georgia.  “I love the idea of Carter doing all the housework, but I would rather he did it because he wanted to serve me instead of because of some spell placed on the house.  And as far as his obedience to me, I would like him to obey me because he loves me so much he wants me to be happy.”

 

“I could put a spell on him to make him love you, but how would that be different than the one I have already placed?”

 

“I don’t know, the whole concept is too confusing for me.  Maybe I should just let Carter go.  In time, I am sure I could find someone else that wanted to be my slave.  Let’s talk about some of the other things that have been happening to me.”

 

“I think I can save us a little time here,” Amara replied.  “Remember at the club when you wished to be out of there.  I heard you and made that happen.  When you wished to be out of the police station, I made that happen.  I didn’t interfere when Tom took you back to his cruiser for a blowjob because you didn’t seem to mind doing that.  I had nothing to do with anything that happened between you and Waverly or Thompson.  You managed that all on your own although probably because you had the confidence from some of the other things I had done for you.  The bank was all me.  I have kept track of your thoughts and so when I sensed you were in danger I helped out a little.”

 

“So what you are saying, I really have no power of my own?”

 

“Pretty much but Luther’s offer still stands.  He can give you total power over anyone if you just agree to serve him.”

 

“Yeah, well being the bride of Satan does not really appeal to me.  Although I was surprised that he let you boss him around.”

 

“He is really a submissive little bitch, but only to me.  He really gets off on having me treat him like my slut in front of people.  I know he is really fond of you as well, maybe we could tag team him.”

 

“I think I will pass for now.  I have to figure out what to do with Carter.”

 

“Why don’t you let me root around in his mind for a day or so.  Maybe I can find out exactly what fantasies he has that are strong enough to use to control him.  That way he would be serving you because he wants to not because he has to.”

 

“I am not sure exactly what you are getting at?”

 

“Well, for instance you know he has a huge boot fetish, right?”

 

“Yes, I know he likes to see me in boots but I wouldn’t call that a fetish.”

 

“You really have not been paying attention.  If you asked him to Carter would get down on his knees and lick the dirt from the soles of your boots.”

 

“I think you might be exaggerating slightly about that.  I would not be too surprised that I could get him to kiss them a little, but lick the soles, I don’t think so.  But I have no objection to you trying to find a few more of his fantasies.”

 

“Okay, if we are done playing 20 questions, perhaps with your approval I could go use your bed with the handsome trooper.  Maybe his cock will stuff my pussy as well as it stuffed your throat.”

 

https://www.amazon.com/author/wandapeters

Another dominant woman collage

Leave a Reply

