Free book giveaway day nine

The First Week in the Cage:  Don’s View

 

I can’t believe I signed that contract.  It was about as one-sided as an agreement could be.  She did not specify what those tasks were going to be or how many tasks she would assign.  But when she told me that the first task was to service her orally I could not resist.  Being forced to perform cunnilingus was something I could not resist.  Doing it willingly was enjoyable, being forced to do was like being in heaven.

As I settled to my knees a thought struck me.  What if she had actually had sex with another man last night?  I had read how some men actually enjoyed that, but I knew without a doubt that I was not one of them.  And so as I pulled down her panties, I inspected the spot where my tongue was supposed to go.  And I used my nose to try to detect any strange odors.  I knew she had taken a shower that morning but I did not know how well she might have washed that area of her body.

 

She must have noticed my hesitation because she grabbed the back of my head and roughly pulled my face to her cunt.  “What are you waiting for? Your tongue has been there before.  Get to licking if you don’t want your first demerit right now.”

 

And at that very minute, I started to really realize what being in a cage meant.  As much as I wanted it I could not get hard.  I would start to inflate but then I would feel the edges closing in on me and that was as far as I could go.  It was the most frustrating feeling I had ever had.  And not anything like what I had expected it to be.  Somehow I had thought I would be able to achieve a full erection but not be able to touch it.  But this was a very unpleasant feeling.  I wanted the damned device off of me and I wanted it off now.  But with her holding my mouth solidly against her wet pussy, I could not tell her that.  And then I heard something that really terrified me. I heard the sound of high heels walking across our hardwood floor towards us.  I tried with all my might to pull back away from her but all I succeeded in doing was to tear a few hairs out of my head.  Her hands were like a vise that was holding my mouth to her snatch.

 

“Ah, Jenny,” I heard my wife say.  “Thank you so much for coming over to get the keys from me.  I won’t need them for at least a week.  And just remember to put them somewhere safe.  I wouldn’t want them falling into the wrong hands if you know what I mean.  By the way, what do you think of my new cunt licker?  Doesn’t he look delicious down there on his knees?  You know I think I am going to enjoy having my own personal slave.

 

“I bet you are,” I heard Jenny reply.  “If you run out of things for him to do, send him my way.  I have many ideas on how to torment a male.  Before I go would it be all right if you have him show me what he looks like all caged up?

 

“Of course, why don’t you pour yourself a cup of coffee and relax while you’re waiting?  And would you do me a favor?  Up on my bed is a pair of handcuffs and a bunch of rope.  I am getting tired of having to hold his head in place.  I think I would be more comfortable with his hands cuffed behind his back and some rope around the back of his head and around my waist.  Then I could sit back and enjoy myself more.”

 

“You have got it, girlfriend.  Just keep him in place for a few more minutes and then he will be under control and you can take all night if you want.”

 

I don’t know how long they kept me in that position but before they let me up my legs had started to cramp and my tongue felt like it had been stretched about six inches longer.  And even then I was not allowed the use of my hands.  I was forced to stand with my pants down around my knees so that Jenny could not only view my cage but take full-length photos of it as well.

 

“What are you going to do with those pictures?” I asked with a lump in my throat.

 

“That is nothing to concern yourself with, my dear.” My wife announced.  “As long as you do what you are told, I am sure that Jenny will be careful with whom she shares them.  And of course, she has already emailed them to my cloud storage so that I can have them whenever I need them.  I imagine we will add considerable more pictures as the need arises, what do you think, Jenny?”

 

“Yes, I can certainly see how well this little arrangement is going to work out.  I am going to take my keys and go now so you can free his hands if you want.  I am sure you have some housework that needs doing and he can work better if he can use his hands.  By the way, have you told him about some of the other stuff you bought him?”

 

“No, I am keeping those things for a surprise for later.

 

After Jenny left, Sandy took the cuffs off of my hands.  She then told me to go to the kitchen and fix both of us something to eat.  Well, I can tell you that I am no gourmet cook so we ate what I could heat up from cans I found in the pantry.  Sandy did not seem disappointed she just told me that from now on my Internet surfing time would be taken up with finding and printing out recipes as she had no intention of eating from a can for very long.  She then told me to clean up the kitchen and to pour her a glass of wine and bring it into the living room.  When I had accomplished that she handed me a tube of cream and told me to get on my knees and rub her feet until it was time to go to bed.

 

After what seemed to be hours she announced that it was bedtime.  She told me to go upstairs, do my nighttime routine, take off all my clothes and get into bed naked.  I had no idea why she would want that since it was obvious my cock was not going to do her any good and she could use my mouth or hands regardless of what I was wearing.  But when I was in bed, I realized what she had in mind.  For she crawled in next to me also naked and snuggled up as close as she could get.  She then told me to roll over facing her and to put my arms around her.  She then threw one leg up directly across my caged cock, blew a kiss into my ear and went to sleep.  As for me, I spent the longest and most agonizing night of my life.

 

Although none of this was something that I had imagined, I knew that I had little choice but to let it play out for at least the first week.  I soon got used to the cage and after the first day, it really was not too much of an inconvenience except at bedtime when Sandy did everything in her power to make sure I was aroused before she snuggled up to my naked body and fell asleep.  At some point, I really need to ask her about that new habit of hers.  Does she do it because it feels good to her or does she do it to torment me?  I suspect the latter is true.

 

And now I will elaborate a little on the tasks that I so dreaded.  I soon found out that they were not nearly as bad as I had imagined.  Sandy was very patient and loving with me as she instructed me on how to do the most mundane of household chores and I found that most of the time she worked side by side with me, I suppose to make sure that everything was done to her specifications.  And some things I found were downright pleasing to do.  One of those tasks was hand washing her nylons and undergarments.  I don’t know why but just being allowed to touch those intimate things was a true honor.  And even if I were released from my cage today I would still beg her to let me perform that function in her life.

https://www.amazon.com/author/wandapeters

dominant women collage

Leave a Reply

