Female domination chapter

Breaking in Her Husband

A Dominant Wife Story

His Orientation

Marcus Johnson might have shaken his head at his predicament but it is hard to shake your head when it is locked between the vise-like thighs of your wife.  He might have waved off any criticism of his choices but it is hard to wave when your hands are tied firmly behind your back.  He might have run away from his responsibility in the matter but it is difficult to run when you are on your knees with your booted feet tied together and lashed with a separate lead up to your hands.  In reality, the only moves that Janine was going to allow him to make was the wagging of his tongue against her clit and slit.  Well, he was also allowed to slide his nose up and down her nether lips as well.  In fact, she loved the feel of his nose pressed inside of her.

As Janine looked down at her thoroughly bound husband she smiled with pleasure.  She loved the idea of him being submissive to her but he resisted that notion at every turn.  It was only because he lost the bet that he had agreed to this one weekend as her slave.  As she exploded with her second orgasm of the night she reached out and rubbed the back of his head to let him know that he had done a good job.  And then as an afterthought she said. “You know slave I think I may take me a lover.”

This caused him to try to pull back from her still quivering cunt.  Just to show him she was still in charge she gave him a hard lash across his shoulders with her riding crop.  “No one told you to move, slave.  It was just a thought; we can talk about it when your mouth has finished cleaning the juices from my pussy and thighs.  And she pulled him firmly back into place and urged his tongue to start anew.

An hour later he was still tied and on his knees but his head was no longer between his wife’s legs.  Instead, she sat back in her easy chair, well it used to be his easy chair, and stretched her high-heeled boots out and brushed the toes across his lips.  She studied his reaction and was pleased that he was playing his part well enough not to pull his head away but rather even stuck his tongue out so that she could wipe some of the dusty leather across his wet tongue.

Then she got up and walked a circle around him.  She inspected to make sure that the line keeping his hands in place was still tight.  She checked the knots around his high heel boots that she had insisted he put on before forcing him to his knees.  She admired the nylon panties that she had made him wear.  “You are almost the perfect slut,” She said.

“Permission to speak?” Mistress.  She loved it when he followed every single instruction she gave him.

“What is it, slave?”

“Mistress could I please be untied.  I really need to use the bathroom.  My bladder feels like it is going to explode.”

“Well, I am not going to untie you.  You are going to stay secure for the entire weekend.  But I will release your ankles so you can walk to the bathroom.”

“But without my hands I will not be able to aim it and I may miss the bowl altogether.”

“Not if I slide your panties down so you can sit on the stool like a good little girl.”

He got that pouty look on his face that she really hated and she knew she was going to have to teach him better manners.  “Look you agreed to do everything that I told you to for the entire weekend.  And you further agreed that if you started to complain that you would have to serve me next weekend as well.  Well, you have already started to bitch and moan and give me the roll of your eyes treatment.  So here is your choice.  You can choose to serve me next weekend as well as this one or you can accept 20 lashes with my crop across your man tits.  Which will it be?”

“How about 30 lashes on my ass?” He bargained.

“No I will accept the 30 but none of them will go on your ass.  All that accomplishes is to give you a hard on.  Ten lashes across your man tits, ten lashes on the small of your back and ten lashes either on the tops of your legs or across your cock.”

“I don’t like any of those options.  Can I think about it while I go to the bathroom?”

She went to him and undid the tether between his ankles and his hands and then undid the rope around his boots.  But before she let him rise she took a long length of rope and tied his ankles so he could move his feet about 8 inches at a time.  That way he could walk but it would be more of a shuffle.  She laughed aloud as he tried to make it in time.

When he shuffled back into the room she spoke.  “Well, you were certainly gone long enough.  What took so much time?”

“Have you ever tried to get your cock into the bowl when it is standing straight up in the air.  No, of course, you haven’t because you don’t have a cock.  I finally gave up and stepped into the shower and just let it flow.  I am afraid some of it might have gotten on my legs and feet.  Would you like to help me wipe it off?”

“No, I don’t see any reason to wipe it off.  I am done with you in close proximity for the rest of the night.  Have you decided where and in what order you want me to whip you?”

“I would prefer not to be whipped but if you are determined, 10 on the tops of my legs, 10 on the small of my back and ten across my nipples.”

“Is that the correct order?  I might have thought you would have taken the most painful first and then the rest might not be so bad.”

“Maybe I am a masochist and I want to save the most painful strokes for last so that I can feel them longer.”

“Well, in that case, I bet you are going to be hog’s heaven tonight.  Come on follow me to the basement.  I had a little carpentry work done in anticipation of this weekend.”

He could not believe what she had just told him.  They had not discussed any renovations nor had he been told about the cost.  He started to open his mouth but thought better of it.  After all, he would see what she had done soon enough.

http://amzn.com/B00L6NFNSY

Breaking in Her Husband Cover - Copy

Leave a Reply

