Cuckolded and Bound for Punishment

Here is a review from the above book.

Character development, potential story arcs, proper editing and actual writing from Writer! Would Love to see this author take a bit more risk in developing harder erotic situations. So far, one of the top three writers in the genre. Well done!

The reason that I am sharing this is because of the comment that the reviewer would like to see me take a bit more risk in developing harder erotic situations.  While admittedly I am somewhat cautious in what I write and then publish on Amazon, I would dearly love to hear from this reviewer or anyone else as to what they would like to see me include in my books.

Is there a particular theme that you would like to see me develop?  Most of what I write includes some form of female domination and most of those stories involve a dominant wife.  Would you like to see other types of dominant personalities?

I am asking for ideas here folks.  If you enjoy my books let me know how I can improve them for your enjoyment.

http://amzn.com/B017SDBIMU

Cuckolded and Bound For Punishment

 

Leave a Reply

