A free bondage sample

Terrified of Bondage

 

“Alex, I am sorry about last night.  You caught me by surprise and I guess I acted out towards you out of shame for myself.  Please can you forgive me so we can move past this?”

“Yeah, well you surprised me a little yourself.”  And he let a small smile curl the corner of his mouth.  “It is not everyday that a man comes home and finds his wife nude on her bed with a plastic cock working her clit.”

“For your information,” I said with a much bigger smile on my face.  “I had not gotten to my clit yet.  I was dragging out the anticipation.”

“Now, I am sorry.”  Alex said.  “If I had known you had not brought yourself off yet I would have taken a chair and watched the rest of the show.  How about we go upstairs for a repeat performance?”

“Can I have a cup of coffee first or is there urgency in your suggestion?”

Alex started to laugh and I knew that the worst of the tension was over.  “I was only joking.  Go ahead and pour yourself a cup and sit down and relax.  I am going to be searching for that bondage equipment you have hidden away though.”

I knew he was not going to find what was not there but I smiled seductively at him to make him wonder.  He might not find it today but I would be going shopping in the near future and make sure he finds it later.  And then I thought in the meantime there is always clothesline in the garage.  And a plan began to form in the back of my mind.

We finished our coffee and I turned to Alex.  “Give me about 15 minutes and then come on up to the bedroom.  Perhaps I will have another surprise for you.”

Without making it obvious I went to the garage and found the roll of clothesline that we no longer used.  Using the garden shears I cut off three good-sized lengths and tucked them in the pocket of my robe.  I then made my way back upstairs.  Slipping out of my robe, I retrieved my vibrator and laid it on the bed beside me.  I then tied one section of rope around my left ankle and fastened it to the corner post at the foot of the bed.  With difficulty I followed suit with my right ankle.  Then using my teeth I wrapped the third length around both of my wrists.  I could not figure how to tie them off to the headboard so I just lay there with my hands extended above my head.

Right on schedule, Alex came into the room.  I could tell by the look on his face that this was the last thing he expected to find.  He cautiously approached the bed.  I don’t know why he was moving so slowly; perhaps he expected a monster to jump out and grab him.

“You didn’t do a very thorough job on your wrists.”  He informed me.

“Well, I thought you would want something to do yourself.  I doubt that I can escape from a big strong man like you before you could secure my hands.”

Without comment he went to work on binding my wrists.  I thought he pulled the rope a little unnecessarily tight but I was not going to complain.  He then stretched my hands as far as they could reach and tied them off to the headboard of the bed.

I don’t know what I expected but it was not what Alex did next.  He simply removed his clothes not even giving me a little show, climbed between my legs and thrust himself inside me.  He made no effort whatsoever to stimulate my clit.  He just started grinding his hips against me and within a few minutes shot his load into my vagina.  He then pulled out of my body wiped his cock against my leg and went into the shower.

I lay there in shock hoping that he would come back and do something to relieve the dull ache I felt inside my cunt.  I had been so excited that it would not have taken much to bring me off but I was expecting so much more.

Alex took quite a while before he emerged from the bathroom.  I was disappointed that he was now fully clothed.  Apparently he was done with this experiment.  He then looked my way as if I was an afterthought.  “I hope you enjoyed that as much as I did.  And just think you did not even have to fake an orgasm because I didn’t give a shit if you had one.  I really like you tied to the bed that way.  I think I will leave you that way for the rest of the day.  If you had not been such a stupid cunt I might have come back for another quick fuck later.  But I think I will just leave you there.  I don’t know how long a person can go without food or water but it will be interesting to find out.  Have a wonderful time.  Just to make sure that you aren’t disturbed I will call your boss and let him know that you will not be coming back to work for a while.  I doubt that your family would come around looking for you anyway but I will call your mother and sister and let them know we had a terrible fight and you have left me and I have no idea where you might be.”  And before I could even reply he left me tied and helpless as he left the room and apparently the house.

http://amzn.com/B00L3Q2T9A

Terrified of Bondage

Leave a Reply

