Thursday’s free chapter

My Wife's Revenge By Wanda Peters

My Wife’s Revenge
Chapter one – An Evening Out
I was shooting pool one night in my favorite bar when my wife walked in. Oh don’t get the wrong idea; I knew she was coming. God, she looked good. From the cream-colored blouse that could not quite conceal her ample breasts to the black leather skirt that came just above her knees and down to her black leather high-heeled boots that came just below the knees. The small amount of skin that was in between the two was covered with black nylon. I beamed with pride as I noticed that every male eye and quite a few female eyes followed her across the room to the bar.
I was just turning back to line up another shot when I heard a male voice close to me say, “Don’t you wish you could get into that?”
I turned towards the sound of the voice and I noticed a young man who I am sure many would describe as good-looking. He stood about 6 feet tall and weighed around 160 pounds. He was wearing a white t-shirt that did not hide his obvious muscled arms and chest. He was still looking directly at my wife and I could almost imagine drool starting to form around his mouth.
“Were you referring to the blond in the leather that just walked in?” I asked him.
“You know it, man, she is the hottest thing that I have seen come through those doors.”
“Well, if you like her that much why not go over and ask her to dance. I bet she would love some company.”
“A woman like that can have all the company she wants. She is way out of my league.” He said.
“I think you are selling yourself short. By the way, my name is Bill, what is yours?”
“Glad to meet you, Bill, my name is Jack Sheridan. I hope I am not disturbing your game. If so just ignore me.”
“Nonsense, I’ll tell you what, when I finish this game, I will take you over and introduce you to the pretty lady. I guarantee you she will not shoot you down.”
I turned back to the table and saw that my victory was easily within my grasp. But then I had something else in mind and so I carefully lined up my next shot so that I knew exactly what would happen. I pulled back the cue and pushed forward. The cue ball just grazed the ball I was aiming at and caromed into the eight ball, which in turn found its way into the corner pocket. “Damn,” I said. “I did not see that happening. Good game though. I will catch you a little later for a rematch.”
I walked over to Jack and tapped him on the arm. “Come on, then. It is time I introduced you to your dream woman.” I then gently grabbed his elbow and led him across the room to where my wife was sitting.
She saw me coming across the room and she got a huge smile on her face. As I reached her she got up off the stool and gave me a small peck on the cheek. “Well, this is a surprise,” she said. “I thought you would be playing pool for the next couple of hours and I would have to sit here all by myself.”
“Mary I would like you to meet a good friend of mine. Mary this is Jack Sheridan. Jack this is my wife Mary.”
“Your wife? Wow, what a lucky man you are.”
“You got that right. No man was ever more fortunate than me. Mary, Jack was just telling me how lovely he thought you were. I suggested that he should ask you to dance with him but he is afraid that someone as beautiful and as sexy as you would turn him down. So I brought him over to introduce him. Maybe you two could entertain one another while I shoot a couple more games of pool.”
Mary held her hand out to Jack in invitation for him to shake it. Tentatively he reached out and gently took her fingers in his. He acted like there might be something sharp about them that might reach out and puncture him. Mary gave a gentle laugh and then said, “Come on Jack, I am not going to bite you. At least not until we get to know each other better. Perhaps you would like to sit with me for a spell and have a drink. If you are a friend of Bill’s then you and I should get along quite well.”
Jack turned a few shades of red. I am sure he was thinking about telling Mary the truth, that he had just met me and that we were never really friends, but then I could tell he was not that big a fool. He had the opportunity to be with by far the best-looking woman in the place and he was not going to throw that away by being totally honest.
I made my way back over to the pool table and put some quarters on the rail cementing my position in line for a chance to win the table back. As the barmaid passed by I ordered another beer and then sat down to await my turn. I smiled as I saw Mary leading Jack onto the dance floor and settle into his arms. It was clear that he was nervous but within just a few steps he found his confidence and began swaying to the music. When the song ended I could see him look to Mary for instructions and she again reached for him and convinced him to stay on the floor with her.
Mary is a great tease and I am sure she was doing everything in her power to raise an erection from the young man. I smiled as I thought about what he was going to be thinking of later that evening as he took matters into his own hands. And if he did his job right when I got Mary home I would not have to resort to self-pleasure.
My turn came for the table and I made quick work of my first opponent. But then I had to keep an eye on what was happening across the room and the distraction caused me to lose the second game. I looked at my watch and noticed that it was nearing 11 p.m. Tomorrow was a workday and so I reluctantly made my way across the room where Mary and Jack sat resting from their last fast dance.
“I hate to break this up, folks, but we really need to get going. I have a full day’s work tomorrow.”
Mary thanked Jack for being such a good companion and told him that she hoped she would get a chance to see him again. And then she turned and walked out of the bar with me.
As I settled behind the wheel and started the engine, Mary turned towards me and asked, “Ok asshole what was that all about in there?”
“Why love of my life, whatever do you mean?”
“You know perfectly well what I mean. You bring a total stranger over and practically force me to entertain him. Don’t you think that if I wanted male company I could find someone on my own? I sure as hell don’t need you to pimp me out to the crowd.”
“He was so enamored with you that I just could not resist. Imagine him rushing home and unzipping his pants and taking care of a big problem thinking about you.”
“How do you know how big a problem he has?” she asked with a smile.
“Why don’t you tell me? He spent enough time rubbing his problem against you on the dance floor. How big was it? And don’t you try to tell me that you didn’t notice.”
“I noticed enough to know that he is considerably bigger than you. Maybe I should have gone home with him.”
“Don’t worry love I have something big enough to take care of any problem you might have when we get home.”
“You think so do you, well maybe when we get home I will take a horse whip to your ass. That might take care of your problem.”
“Wow, a horse whip, you say? Do we own one of those?”
Mary let out a sigh. “I am thinking of buying one, smart ass.”
We spent the entire drive home bantering back and forth. Mary tried her best to make me think that she was angry with me but I could tell by the flush of her cheeks that she was a little turned on. I wished that I could reach over and feel between her legs to see how moist her panties were but I figured I would have to wait until we got home for that.
As we entered the house, I asked Mary if I could get her something more to drink. She told me no that she had imbibed enough at the bar thanks to Jack’s generosity and that I should just go up and get ready for bed. She would be up in just a few moments.
I spent a few minutes preparing for bed doing my ablutions and then fully nude went in and lay on top of the comforter. I wanted Mary to notice right away that I had something prepared and waiting for her. And just for good measure, I reached down and squeezed the base of my cock a couple of times to bring it to full attention.
Mary came in, looked at my erection and grinned just a little. She then made her way into the bathroom. It seemed like she took an inordinate amount of time before she finally emerged. She too was totally naked but she was hiding something behind her back. I had no idea what she had in mind but it made me harder just thinking about what she might do to surprise me.
“My you seem to be quite tense there dear,” She said. “Why don’t you roll over on your stomach and let me help you relax.”
“Why don’t I stay on my back and you can help me relax even better,” I answered.
“Now be a good boy and do as mommy tells you. You don’t want to spoil the surprise I have for you do you?”
I knew that she would have her way eventually so I just did as she directed. I rolled over onto my stomach and put my hand up against my pillow. I felt Mary climb onto my back with her knees up tight to my armpits. She then allowed her full weight to rest on my back and told me to put my hands together. I was beginning to get nervous at this point. I was rapidly becoming to a point where if things went a little wrong I might not be able to extricate myself. But I did as she instructed and felt her loop something over both of my wrists. Then with a quick pull, my hands were pulled together and bound to the headboard of the bed.
I felt her weight leave me and I thought about pulling myself up and gaining some slack to the rope so that I could free myself. But before I could form a cohesive thought I felt her loop something around my right ankle and that was pulled tight to the foot of the bed and then the exercise was repeated on my left ankle. Now I was in deep trouble because I was not able to move in any direction.
“Now I think I have you where I want you. I think I am going to teach you a little lesson in proper bar etiquette.”
I had no idea what was about to happen but I did not have long to wait to find out. I heard a swooshing sound and something slapped hard against my ass cheeks. Pain exploded from nerves suddenly compressed by a leather strap.
“Ouch, Goddammit. That hurt.”
“Not as much as this one will.” And she brought the belt down even harder this time.
I began trying to move side-to-side hoping to get a little slack but all I seemed to accomplish was to further tighten my bonds.
“Have you learned your lesson yet?” She asked. “Or should I give you a few more strokes of the belt to make sure?”
“No ma’am, I have learned my lesson for sure. Please untie me and I will make everything up to you. I promise.”
“I am going to untie your feet so that you can roll over, but don’t even think about trying to get your hands loose. I made sure they were tied tight. But if you make any wrong moves we will start again with the belt and this time, I will use it on that tiny little muscle that was standing upright when I came in. Are we clear?”
“Crystal ma’am,” I replied.
Mary untied my feet and allowed me to roll over before she tied my ankles together and secured them to the foot of the bed. She then mounted the bed and positioned herself so that I had a good view of her pussy directly above my mouth. “Now, I don’t have any use for that small insignificant piece of meat of yours. But I hope you can give me a couple orgasms with your tongue.” And she lowered herself fully against my mouth and told me to start licking.
I soon discovered that she was indeed wet and ready. There really isn’t much of anything that I enjoy more than eating from between my lovely wife’s legs but being bound and helpless and being forced to perform cunnilingus is a hundred times better. I made my tongue dance against her slit and clit as much as possible. I only wished that my hands were free so that I could further excite her with them. But the way she was grinding herself against my mouth and tongue, I could tell she was excited enough. It did not take long before I felt her tightening her pussy muscles and heard her allow a slight moan from between her lips. After the spasms lessened she allowed herself to sink all the down and just sat there against my mouth and nose. I truly thought that I might smother and I began to swing my head a little bit side to side in an attempt to get some air into my nose.
Mary must have realized my predicament as she raised up slightly and allowed me to breathe. “God, that was good. I haven’t had an orgasm like that in some time. I bet it would have been even better if my cunt was full of Jack’s cum. You would like that wouldn’t you? It is making me hot just thinking about you eating some man’s cum out of me. I think I will use your mouth one more time before I release you.” And she lowered herself back down for round two.
When she was finished and had vacated the bed I expected that she would free me from my bonds and allow me some sexual relief as well. However, she had other ideas. “Bill that was fantastic. I imagine you are thinking how nice it would be if I was to free you and allow you access to my pussy with your little wiener or, at least, allow you to masturbate. While you have been a good sport after you got home tonight, you still have some paying to do for your earlier transgressions. So I think that I will just allow you to lie there and think about things for the rest of the night. And since I see that there is not going to be enough room for the both of us, I will retire to the guest room. Dear, I do hope that you don’t need to use the bathroom during the night. Normally you could just call out for me but I really don’t want my sleep disturbed.”
And with that, she picked up the panties she had worn all day and told me to open my mouth. I saw no sense in arguing the point and so I did as she told me and allowed the wadded up nylon to enter into my mouth. She simply walked to the door, turned out the light and left me lying there on top of the covers. I was to have a very uncomfortable and cold night.

http://amzn.com/B00KLNAERK

Leave a Reply

